HEAT X KEVLAR®

HEAT X KEVLAR®

299,90

Public price

Equipped with an innovative and unique heating system, developed in partnership with Kevlar® engineers, the latest Furygan heated gloves offer a new experience. At the heart of this product, a fabric incorporating Kevlar® fibres captures and evenly distributes heat while protecting the hand. Heat is generated by a double wire running from the back of the hand to the fingertips, and its heat transfer is spread by the Kevlar® as well as a touch of carbon – a smart conductor – present in the weave. This energy is captured by Furygan in a glove made of leather and softshell material, designed to retain heat as close as possible to your skin, delaying humidity thanks to the 37.5®, and protecting your hands in case of a hard blow.

Sizes available

S – 3XL

Sizes available

S – 3XL

Good to know

– With a unique light signature, and a number of features that can be controlled and customised with the “MyFury Connect” application, the Furygan Heat X Kevlar® has been meticulously thought through to the end.
– The programming of the Heat X Kevlar® has been optimised to obtain an optimal heating / autonomy ratio.

Good to know

– With a unique light signature, and a number of features that can be controlled and customised with the “MyFury Connect” application, the Furygan Heat X Kevlar® has been meticulously thought through to the end.
– The programming of the Heat X Kevlar® has been optimised to obtain an optimal heating / autonomy ratio.

100% leather palm.

D3O® metacarpal protectors.

D3O® is a very soft material where molecules lock in the event of an impact to absorb kinetic energy. This technology makes it possible to create soft, ergonomic and top performing protectors for more security and comfort.

Palm reinforcements with high tenacity microfibres.

These products can also
interest you

Styles
Styles Filter
Products line
Products line Filters
Gender
Gender Filter
Materials
Material filter
Season
Gender Filter
Colors

PRO SPACE

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

HEAT X KEVLAR®

HEAT X KEVLAR®

299,90

Prix public

Équipés d’un système chauffant innovant et inédit, développé en partenariat avec les ingénieurs de Kevlar®, les derniers nés des gants chauffants Furygan offrent une expérience de chauffe exclusive. Au cœur de ce produit, un tissu de fibres de Kevlar® capture et homogénéise la chaleur, tout en protégeant la main. Cette chaleur, générée par un double fil couvrant du dos de la main jusqu’au bout des doigts, est diffusée encore plus efficacement grâce aux propriétés de la fibre Kevlar® et à l’alliage de carbon – conducteur intelligent des calories -, présent dans le tissage. Cette énergie est ensuite capturée par Furygan au sein d’un gant construit en cuir et softshell, retenant la précieuse chaleur au plus près de votre peau, retardant l’apparition de l’humidité grâce au 37.5®, et préservant vos mains en cas de coup dur. Avec une signature lumineuse unique, et nombre de fonctionnalités débrayables et personnalisables grâce à l’application « MyFury Connect », les Furygan Heat X Kevlar® ont été pensés jusqu’au bout des ongles.

Tailles disponibles

S – 3XL

Tailles disponibles

S – 3XL

Good to know

– Avec une signature lumineuse unique, et nombre de fonctionnalités débrayables et personnalisables grâce à l’application « MyFury Connect », les Furygan Heat X Kevlar® ont été pensés jusqu’au bout des ongles.
– La programmation du Heat X Kevlar® a été optimisée pour obtenir un ratio chauffe / autonomie optimal.

Good to know

– Avec une signature lumineuse unique, et nombre de fonctionnalités débrayables et personnalisables grâce à l’application « MyFury Connect », les Furygan Heat X Kevlar® ont été pensés jusqu’au bout des ongles.
– La programmation du Heat X Kevlar® a été optimisée pour obtenir un ratio chauffe / autonomie optimal.

Paumes 100% cuir.

Protections métacarpiennes en D3O®.

Le D3O® est un matériau très souple dont les molécules se verrouillent lors d’un impact pour absorber l’énergie cinétique. Cette technologie permet d’aboutir à des protections souples, ergonomiques et performantes pour un confort et une sécurité accrus.

Renforts paumes en microfibres haute ténacité.

Ces produits peuvent aussi
vous intéresser

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.